Reviews on our website and our facebook and instagram page of all our products which is all 5 star reviews.
The Funky Deer
5.0
Based on 379 reviews
powered by Facebook
Becka Ward Whinfrey
Becka Ward Whinfrey
2020-09-16T22:26:37+0000
Ordered some Christmas gifts, the quality is brilliant, good communication, value for money and quick response and fast delivery. Highly recommend
Allyson Bailey
Allyson Bailey
2020-08-12T14:34:29+0000
order arrived very quick very pleased with my items highly recommend will be ordering again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ
Steph Birtles
Steph Birtles
2020-07-20T14:59:58+0000
I ordered the babies first christmas personalised Santa letter last Christmas and a keyring this year , both times the service has been great and the products... have arrived fast. I'll definitely be buying more thingsread more
Jan Luckett
Jan Luckett
2020-07-19T12:26:00+0000
What a wonderful selection of beautiful gifts - canโ€™t wait to receive my order. Thank you for replying to my enquiry so quickly too ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Margery Miller
Margery Miller
2020-07-09T15:40:47+0000
My order arrived today. Iโ€™m over the moon. I smiled from ear to ear as I took out each item. I will definitely be supporting this UK company again. Small... selection shown.read more
Helen Anderton
Helen Anderton
2020-07-08T18:39:44+0000
Just received my order today very fast delivery from when I ordered I love my purchase and is going be a perfect gift.
Ann Griffiths
Ann Griffiths
2020-07-08T18:34:15+0000
Absolutely brilliant service. Ordered on the weekend, arrived today. Would highly recommend.
Julie Cook
Julie Cook
2020-07-06T10:14:11+0000
I received my hug and itโ€™s beautiful . Easy to order and it arrived very quickly.. looking to buy more goodies for pressies
Jodie Evans
Jodie Evans
2020-07-05T12:59:18+0000
Great customer service, really easy to purchase and friendly. Was able to make a gift in Welsh for me and was really helpful and kept in touch throughout whole... process. Will definitely buy more products in future. Thank you.read more
Sarah Mackereth
Sarah Mackereth
2020-07-04T19:53:39+0000
Loved my little cwtches...thank you!Such a lovely product and a great service x
Rhonda Qually
Rhonda Qually
2020-07-04T09:59:22+0000
What excellent service, thank you so much for the quick turnaround. I love my shining star keyrings and I'm sure my students are going to love them equally.... The organza bag and gift card makes it perfect to gift. I will definitely buy from Christmas Creations again.read more
Michelle Jenkins
Michelle Jenkins
2020-07-03T19:51:12+0000
Received my lovely gifts today and they were beautiful, highly recommended and very reasonably priced. Thanks again ๐Ÿ˜Šxx
Helen Cassidy
Helen Cassidy
2020-07-03T19:30:42+0000
Excellent service, quick, efficient and I love my little pocket hugs โค๏ธ
Alison Worth
Alison Worth
2020-07-03T07:02:44+0000
The communication was excellent, prompt replies that were very friendly and helpful. My purchases arrived very quickly and are just lovely,
Karen Anne
Karen Anne
2020-07-02T20:37:10+0000
what a wonderful business! responsive, a lovely product & fast posting! recommended & added to my favourites. thank you so much for my rainbow bracelets.... โค๏ธ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆread more
Julie Pearson
Julie Pearson
2020-07-01T17:12:02+0000
Received my pocket hugs today omg I love them, and so will the people I am sending them to. quick delivery fantastic communication xxx <3
Elizabeth Finn
Elizabeth Finn
2020-07-01T16:52:43+0000
I put my order in on Sunday and it arrived today. Very impressed with service and quality of products. Thank you so much and will definitely order from here... again xread more
Mary Evans
Mary Evans
2020-07-01T10:06:27+0000
Beautiful, fabulous, professionally made and at great prices, I just love the items Iโ€™ve had from you ๐Ÿ’•Mary
Lisa Rees Bailey
Lisa Rees Bailey
2020-06-30T20:21:19+0000
really lovely products. delivered quickly. will be ordering again.
Nikki Douglas
Nikki Douglas
2020-06-30T11:17:33+0000
highly recommend, very fast delivery and lovely gifts. thank you
Jane Davies
Jane Davies
2020-06-27T12:05:34+0000
Highly recommend. Great communication, fast service and excellent gifts. ๐Ÿฅฐ
Fenella Manson-Kullin
Fenella Manson-Kullin
2020-06-26T21:46:27+0000
Would really recommend Christmas Creations Gifts - had a great experience with them, easy to place an order which arrived very quickly and was such a cute... gift. Will be placing another order with them soon. Thanks again xxread more
Karen Scott
Karen Scott
2020-06-26T16:20:20+0000
Placed an order on Wednesday 24 June for some pocket hugs and received them today. Excellent service from the first email enquiry. Looking forward to the... website going live next month. Would definitely use again.read more
Anouska Triebwasser
Anouska Triebwasser
2020-06-26T15:39:53+0000
Have ordered twice now..... A father's day hug which was well received and 7 heart hugs to give to much loved ex work colleagues โค๏ธ brilliant communication and... speedy service, will definitely use again โค๏ธxread more
Amy Bradley
Amy Bradley
2020-06-24T17:41:45+0000
Christmas Creations were a pleasure to order from. fast hassle free purchase super fast delivery and a fantastic product. Will definitely be buying from them... again. โญโญโญโญโญread more
Lisa Allan
Lisa Allan
2020-06-24T16:26:04+0000
Lovely items and very quick response to messages and fast delivery.
Margaret Bingham
Margaret Bingham
2020-06-24T16:10:50+0000
great service !! quick response to messages , kept informed when my order was ready , given a date it would be posted .. from ordering to receiving goods... was only a week .. thank you xread more
Charlie Hughes
Charlie Hughes
2020-06-23T11:36:01+0000
Just amazing, so cute and fast delivery. really happy with my purchase โ˜บ
Linda Stenner
Linda Stenner
2020-06-23T03:05:35+0000
highly recommended my dad loved his pocket cwtch and keyring x
Karen Cooper
Karen Cooper
2020-06-21T18:09:33+0000
Ordered some hug cards, they arrived really quickly and are beautiful. They have gone down well with friends โค๏ธ
Paula Williams
Paula Williams
2020-06-20T10:42:40+0000
I have ordered two tokens for a birthday gift,they were done and sent out very quickly and they are worth the money,, absolutely beautiful gifts and very... pretty,,,I will be ordering again and have showed friends and family as I can't wait to see the Christmas stuff....thank you so much.....xxread more
Kelly Norton
Kelly Norton
2020-06-19T09:48:21+0000
very good communication and fast delivery, I'm extremely happy with what I ordered and my partner loves them,will definitely be purchasing from again
Ceri Angharad Aeron - Williams
Ceri Angharad Aeron - Williams
2020-06-18T21:40:22+0000
Quick delivery, excellent service and a very friendly Sarah โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ
Sharron Hood
Sharron Hood
2020-06-18T12:06:15+0000
Thank you for your very quick and brilliant service. I have already recommended you to friends. Will use you again for definite
Vicky Owen
Vicky Owen
2020-06-17T09:44:34+0000
My dad recived his fathers day package he loved it.quick delivery .thank u
Tracey Springham
Tracey Springham
2020-06-16T18:53:56+0000
Friendly prompt service, would use again๐Ÿ™‚
Clare Brooks
Clare Brooks
2020-06-16T16:53:44+0000
exellent keepsake, communication is great of what u want and keeping in touchx highly reccomend will definatley buy from again xx
Ruth Wellum
Ruth Wellum
2020-06-16T15:46:56+0000
Ordered a few items. They arrived quickly and are lovely. Amazing service. Thank you x
Hannah Marie Rose Follows
Hannah Marie Rose Follows
2020-06-16T15:18:22+0000
Ordered a couple of the pocket hugs, a Fatherโ€™s Day one and a key ring! super fast delivery and amazing customer service. Will definitely be ordering again!... Thankyou so much! ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Bec Harding
Bec Harding
2020-06-16T14:41:05+0000
got my rainbow bracelets today and they are lovely, cant believe how fast the delivery was too. Would defo use again, Thank you
Lisa Harper
Lisa Harper
2020-06-16T09:45:03+0000
I received my items 2day and they are lovely, thank u so much especially for the fast delivery ๐Ÿ™‚ x
Germaine Watkins
Germaine Watkins
2020-06-15T22:28:01+0000
Beautiful gifts was so pleased with them thank you. Would highly recommend. Very fast delivery to.
Trudy Judson
Trudy Judson
2020-06-15T19:48:07+0000
Lovely gift and super efficient and quick correspondence. Thankyou very much will definitely buy again ๐Ÿ˜Š
Emma Savage
Emma Savage
2020-06-13T19:53:18+0000
Such a lovely gift! Very professional would highly recommend, thank you!
Elaine Hardwick-Moseley
Elaine Hardwick-Moseley
2020-06-13T09:46:48+0000
The items were dispatched quickly and all recipients were delighted! Sarah was very friendly and efficient. Thank you x
Paula Arnold Fletcher
Paula Arnold Fletcher
2020-06-13T08:29:43+0000
I have just received my 5 cards,I love them,ty so so much,fast delivery,helpful and reliable,5* x
Becky Zygmunt
Becky Zygmunt
2020-06-13T07:59:47+0000
In times like these this is a fabulous gift to give your family& friends to show them your thinking of them. Thankyou totally made a difficult time a lot... better. Highly recommend very efficient &friendly service. ๐Ÿ’ฏโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œread more
Dee DDocherty
Dee DDocherty
2020-06-12T17:24:13+0000
Lovely little items ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’• lovely quality and great customer service! Fast delivery too. Really please and will buy from again! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Julie Hender
Julie Hender
2020-06-12T10:47:43+0000
ordered 5 items Wednesday & received them Friday. beautiful items ,unique & prompt delivery service. I highly recommend this company & their products. thankyou... Christmas Creations. one very happy๐Ÿ™‚ customer.read more
Belinda Cook
Belinda Cook
2020-06-11T19:56:59+0000
I canโ€™t thank you enough for all the hugs youโ€™ve sent out for me during this time. Everyone that has received them had commented how lovely they are xx
Michelle Ann Wyburn
Michelle Ann Wyburn
2020-06-11T13:40:45+0000
Had the pocket cwtch and keyring 2day ... perfect gift .... will definitely be getting more....๐Ÿ˜Šโค
Claire Robey
Claire Robey
2020-06-10T21:21:16+0000
Lovely hug token sent to a friend to put a smile on their face
Lisa Lawlor Galligan
Lisa Lawlor Galligan
2020-06-10T20:28:01+0000
Beautiful cards. My friends will love them. Great customer service, and speedy delivery. I highly recommend this site, and will definitely use them again.
Linda Rae
Linda Rae
2020-06-10T20:23:53+0000
I was delighted with the Service I received from Christmas Creations, it was dealt with efficiently and my friends who received the gifts were very pleased... with them. Will not hesitate to use you again in the future. Many thanksLinda Raeread more
Joanne Newton
Joanne Newton
2020-06-10T20:16:43+0000
brilliant service from start to finish.Would definitely recommed
Emma Blaker
Emma Blaker
2020-06-10T15:33:24+0000
l placed my first order with Sarah which was really easy to do and the delivery time was quick. l am so pleased with my order and can't wait to give them as... presents. I will definitely be buying more of these gorgeous gifts for friends and family and have already recommended this site... ๐Ÿฅฐ xxread more
Veronica Thomas
Veronica Thomas
2020-06-10T06:05:38+0000
These gifts put smiles on faces. Would heartily recommend. Great service too.
Una Tarditi
Una Tarditi
2020-06-09T15:11:24+0000
1st time ordering from Christmas Creations. Easy to order great communication with seller ๐Ÿ˜Šmy items arrived today and Iโ€™m very pleased with them ๐ŸŒˆ will defo be... ordering again xxread more
Kay Davidson
Kay Davidson
2020-06-09T07:58:14+0000
Really good prompt communication from Sarah and my order despatched and received very timely. Would recommend ๐ŸŒŸ
Ginny McCabe
Ginny McCabe
2020-06-08T17:54:35+0000
Lovely little pockets hugs sent out to family members from my daughter . Special touches during this time means more to people Thank you ๐ŸŒˆx
Mo Smyth
Mo Smyth
2020-06-08T09:03:12+0000
Wonderful service from Christmas Creations. Creations that arenโ€™t just for Christmas ๐ŸŽ„!The wooden hug ๐Ÿค— tokens are adorable and I am enjoying sending them to... people with the cute little with love ๐Ÿ’— gift tags that come with each one. Adorable Affordable Gifts ๐Ÿ’. I will be ordering MOre for sure...read more
Lisa Campion
Lisa Campion
2020-06-07T10:15:36+0000
Fabulous unique gifts, amazing quality.....highly recommended
Steph Howard Was Waugh
Steph Howard Was Waugh
2020-06-06T18:52:34+0000
I ordered 17 cwtch/hug tokens recently for my fab admin team who have been working so hard for our NHS during the current pandemic and they were so touched by... the thought!! Thanks so much. xxread more
Debbie Woodhouse
Debbie Woodhouse
2020-06-04T20:18:19+0000
Brilliant service. I ordered 2 pocket hugs for my friends and they loved them. Quick delivery. Will definitely use again and highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘
Tracy-Anne Bruce
Tracy-Anne Bruce
2020-06-04T14:53:58+0000
Ordered pocket hugs twice now from Sarah, very quick at responding with information required ie ordering, cost, delivery etc. Confirms postage and both... arrived as Sarah said. Excellent communication and service, highly recommend and will most definately be ordering again.read more
Nicki Wood
Nicki Wood
2020-06-03T15:08:22+0000
ordering was easy. payment was easy. hug tokens are lovely. delivery was quick.. thank you.
Sian Faire
Sian Faire
2020-06-02T14:45:57+0000
I ordered three cwtches for my son and nephews as I am stuck in Spain at the moment; great communication and even sent a personalised message to my son and... nephews as were sent direct to them!Even my 10 year old sent me a message to say he loved the heart!!!!These are the nicest ones I have seen; thanks so muchread more
Jo Rose
Jo Rose
2020-06-01T16:34:16+0000
Ordered a little pocket cwtch for my mum. She received it today within the delivery guidelines. She loves it! It's so cute and brought a tear to her eye. Happy... tears obviously! Thank you so much for making her day xread more
Hollie Evans
Hollie Evans
2020-05-31T09:03:41+0000
they are so lovely and well made. u would not be disappointed. great big thanks
Hazel Duckworth
Hazel Duckworth
2020-05-29T12:08:52+0000
I ordered 6 of the lovely hugs, they arrived earlier than I expected and they're just so cute and garjus!๐ŸฅฐI will definitely be keeping my eye on this page for... more goodies! excellent service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œread more
Next Reviews